Google Vids · Free AI video generation for any Google account
Generate HD video clips with Gemini Omni 1.1 Flash at no cost. Personal accounts also get 50 credits a month for voiceovers and other AI features. Credits reset on the 1st.
Catch: Not stated by vendor
New free tier
Runway · 125 one-time free credits for AI video
New accounts get 125 credits to try Runway's video models.
Catch: Credits are one-time and do not renew.
One-time credits
ElevenLabs · 10,000 free voice credits every month
The free plan renews monthly. Attribution is required.
Catch: No commercial license on Free.
Generous free tier
Gemini CLI · 1,000 coding-agent requests a day
Sign in with a personal Google account. Unusually high for a free plan.
Catch: Not stated by vendor
Generous free tier
A daily free allowance for running AI models through Cloudflare's API.
Catch: Requests fail past the daily cap; some models need paid billing.
Generous free tier
Kit (ConvertKit) · A free newsletter plan for up to 10,000 subscribers
High for a free email plan. Automations are limited.
Catch: Not stated by vendor
Generous free tier
Cloudflare for Startups · Up to $350,000 in credits; the entry tier is $10,000
Tier 3 ($10k): bootstrapped or self-funded, under $1M raised, "no minimum funding required." Higher tiers need more funding.
Catch: Approval needed; higher tiers need more funding.
Startup creditsBootstrapped OK
Ongoing program; terms can change
Free to apply
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
AWS Activate · Up to $200,000 in credits; the Founders tier is up to $5,000
Activate Founders: "Apply directly if you're bootstrapped or self-funded." It starts at $1,000. Larger tiers are pre-Series B through an approved organization.
Catch: Approval needed; amount depends on stage.
Startup creditsBootstrapped OK
Ongoing program; terms can change
Free to apply
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
Google for Startups Cloud · $2,000 for pre-funded startups; $200,000–$350,000 for Seed to Series A
The pre-funded tier is for MVPs. The larger credits need Seed to Series A funding.
Catch: Approval needed.
Startup creditsBootstrapped OK
Ongoing program; terms can change
Free to apply
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
PostHog for Startups · $50,000 in PostHog credits for 12 months, plus $12,000 in partner perks
Under $5M in funding and under 2 years old. You need a PostHog account first.
Catch: Credits last 12 months; approval needed.
Startup creditsBootstrapped OK
Ongoing program; terms can change
Free to apply
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
An application form that asks for your incorporation date and funding stage. Bootstrapped acceptance isn't stated.
Catch: Approval needed.
Startup credits
Ongoing program; terms can change
Free to apply
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
Notion for Startups · Business plan free for up to 6 months (Notion says "save $12,000")
Up to 6 months. An earlier check of Notion's FAQ found that very small or solo teams may get less.
Catch: Length depends on eligibility; approval needed.
Startup credits
Ongoing program; terms can change
Free to apply
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
ElevenLabs Startup Grants · 33,000,000 characters (ElevenLabs says "$5,500+ in value", about 680 hours of Agents)
Startups building with ElevenLabs. Eligibility details are on the application.
Catch: Approval needed; existing enterprise customers excluded.
Startup credits
Ongoing program; terms can change
Free to apply
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
Microsoft for Startups · Up to $150,000 in credits, plus AI models and developer tools
Tiered. Eligibility for the full amount isn't stated on the landing page.
Catch: Credits apply only to eligible Azure services.
Startup credits
Ongoing program; terms can change
Free to apply
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
Vercel for Startups · Up to $30,000 in Flexible Commitment Amount, plus Enterprise-tier access
"Eligible teams." Criteria are on the application.
Catch: Approval needed.
Startup credits
Ongoing program; terms can change
Free to apply
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
MongoDB for Startups · Atlas credits (the amount isn't shown on the page)
There's an "Inspire" tier "for bootstrapped startups" with baseline credits. Larger tiers are for VC-backed startups.
Catch: Approval needed; credit amount not disclosed.
Startup creditsBootstrapped OK
Ongoing program; terms can change
Free to apply
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
Stripe Atlas · $2,500 in Stripe credits plus $50,000+ in partner discounts
Anyone incorporating a US company with Atlas. The fee is refunded if you deposit $5,000 into Stripe Treasury within 90 days.
Catch: Atlas has a fee, refunded only if you deposit $5,000 into Stripe Treasury within 90 days.
Startup creditsBootstrapped OK
Ongoing program; terms can change
Paid: requires the Atlas incorporation fee
Official page →Checked 2026-10-13
Deepgram · $200 in free speech API credit
Pay As You Go accounts start with $200 credit for speech-to-text, text-to-speech and voice agent APIs. No minimums and no credit card required.
Catch: Not stated by vendor
One-time credits
Datadog for Startups · A year of Datadog, up to $100,000 in credits
Credits cover the full Datadog platform for your first year. Apply online; eligibility is set by Datadog.
Catch: Partner referral required; credits last one year.
Startup credits
AWS Free Tier · Up to $200 in AWS credits for new accounts
New Free plan accounts get $100 in credits immediately and can earn up to $100 more by exploring services. Free plan incurs no charges; account closes after 6 months or when credits run out.
Catch: Free plan is limited to select services and closes after 6 months or when credits run out unless you upgrade to Paid.
Startup credits
Credits usable up to 6 months after account creation
Official page →Checked 2026-10-14
Not listed because they couldn't be confirmed on an official page today: OpenAI startup credits, NVIDIA Inception credit amounts, Supabase for Startups. "Bootstrapped OK" means the official page names a tier for bootstrapped or self-funded companies, or sets only a funding cap.