Airtable#003
Free: unlimited bases
Catch: Not stated by vendor
Last updated
Free plans in Productivity, checked on 2026-10-13.
| # | Tool / free plan | Limit | Card | Checked | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 003 | Airtable Productivity Free: unlimited bases Catch: Not stated by vendor |
1,000 records/base | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 004 | Asana Productivity Personal: tasks, projects for up to 10 users Catch: Limited to 2 users. |
10 users | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 011 | Cal.com Productivity Free for individuals, unlimited bookings Catch: Team features are paid. |
Team features paid | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 012 | Calendly Productivity Free: 1 event type, unlimited meetings Catch: Only one event type and one calendar. |
1 event type | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 066 | Linear Productivity Free: unlimited members, 2 teams Catch: 250 issue cap. |
250 issues | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 078 | Miro Productivity Free: 3 editable boards Catch: Only the 3 most recent boards stay editable. |
3 boards | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 087 | Notion Productivity Free for individuals: pages, blocks, basic AI trial Catch: Notion AI is a trial only. |
Limited file uploads, guests | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 089 | Obsidian Productivity Free personal note app Catch: Sync and Publish are paid add-ons. |
Sync/Publish paid | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 093 | Otter.ai Productivity Free meeting transcription Catch: Only 3 file imports ever on Free. |
300 min/month, 30 min/conversation | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 103 | Raycast Productivity Free Mac launcher with extensions Catch: Not stated by vendor |
AI is paid add-on | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 115 | tl;dv Productivity Unlimited video recordings and transcription in 30+ languages, with 10 meetings of AI notes Catch: AI notes and Ask AI are capped at 10 each; recordings are kept up to 3 months; 40 web recordings a week. |
10 meetings with AI notes, 10 Ask AI queries; data retention up to 3 months; 40 web recordings a week; 3h recording limit | Card: none | 2026-10-14 | |
| 116 | Todoist Productivity Free: 5 personal projects Catch: Capped at 5 projects. |
5 projects | 2026-10-13 | ||
| 117 | Trello Productivity Free: up to 10 boards per workspace Catch: Capped at 10 boards and 250 Workspace command runs a month. |
10 boards/workspace | 2026-10-13 |
Free: unlimited bases
Personal: tasks, projects for up to 10 users
Free for individuals, unlimited bookings
Free: 1 event type, unlimited meetings
Free: unlimited members, 2 teams
Free: 3 editable boards
Free for individuals: pages, blocks, basic AI trial
Free personal note app
Free meeting transcription
Free Mac launcher with extensions
Unlimited video recordings and transcription in 30+ languages, with 10 meetings of AI notes
Free: 5 personal projects
Free: up to 10 boards per workspace